web stats
I have black dialog boxes in mirth - Mirth Community

Go Back   Mirth Community > Mirth Connect > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-07-2019, 03:31 PM
robertb1 robertb1 is offline
Mirth Newb
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 12
robertb1 is on a distinguished road
Default I have black dialog boxes in mirth

Greetings,
Just installed and learning how to use Mirth. I have 3.8.0 installed on a Windows 10 64-bit machine. While working in the Mirth Connect administrator on many occasions when a dialog box opens the background is black making text reading impossible (example below). This occurs approximately 7/10 times. This can't be a windows issue none of my other applications behaves like this. I'm also puzzled why it only happens 7/10 and not all the time.
What am I doing wrong? Is there setting in Mirth I need to change?
Thank you





https://imgur.com/a/CtXl4Jh
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-22-2019, 05:50 PM
robertb1 robertb1 is offline
Mirth Newb
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 12
robertb1 is on a distinguished road
Default

Nevermind, issue resolved itself. I updated windows with all latest security pataches. I am now on windows 10 version 18362 and all is fine now.
Go figure.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-23-2019, 11:18 AM
cory_cole cory_cole is offline
Mirth Guru
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1,299
cory_cole is on a distinguished road
Default

Do you know how much Microsoft pays there testers?

They don't. They let the users do it.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Mirth Corporation