web stats
Reset Forum Password - Mirth Community

Go Back   Mirth Community > Mirth Connect > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-13-2015, 01:09 PM
GregD GregD is offline
Mirth Guru
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 234
GregD is on a distinguished road
Default Reset Forum Password

I've searched every where for a password reset link and I can't find it.

Greg
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-13-2015, 02:55 PM
narupley's Avatar
narupley narupley is online now
Mirth Employee
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 7,123
narupley is on a distinguished road
Default

Go to your user control panel, and there should be an "Edit Email & Password" link on the left side.
__________________
Step 1: JAVA CACHE...DID YOU CLEAR ...wait, ding dong the witch is dead?

Nicholas Rupley
Work: 949-237-6069
Always include what Mirth Connect version you're working with. Also include (if applicable) the code you're using and full stacktraces for errors (use CODE tags). Posting your entire channel is helpful as well; make sure to scrub any PHI/passwords first.


- How do I foo?
- You just bar.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-13-2015, 03:04 PM
GregD GregD is offline
Mirth Guru
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 234
GregD is on a distinguished road
Default

I saw that, but it requires your current password. I've moved to a new computer and my old computer auto-logged me in. I haven't used that password in years. What I was looking for was a password reset that just uses email address to send me an email with a link to reset my password.

Greg
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-14-2015, 05:56 AM
narupley's Avatar
narupley narupley is online now
Mirth Employee
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 7,123
narupley is on a distinguished road
Default

It doesn't look like there's a password reset option, but I was able to change it for you. Sent you an e-mail with the details.
__________________
Step 1: JAVA CACHE...DID YOU CLEAR ...wait, ding dong the witch is dead?

Nicholas Rupley
Work: 949-237-6069
Always include what Mirth Connect version you're working with. Also include (if applicable) the code you're using and full stacktraces for errors (use CODE tags). Posting your entire channel is helpful as well; make sure to scrub any PHI/passwords first.


- How do I foo?
- You just bar.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Mirth Corporation