Mirth Connect
  1. Mirth Connect
  2. MIRTH-4154

User Authorization plugin : all user profiles are lost when upgrading to 3.5.0

    Details

    • Type: Bug Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 3.5.0
    • Fix Version/s: 3.6.0, 3.5.1
    • Component/s: Administrator
    • Labels:
    • Environment:
      Windows, JDK1.8, Mirth 3.5.0

      Description

      Upon upgrading manually from 3.4.2 to 3.5.0, all user roles defined using auth plugin are lost.

      1. 3.4.2.png
        23 kB
      2. 3.5.0.png
        23 kB

        Activity

        No work has yet been logged on this issue.

          People

          • Assignee:
            Nick Rupley
            Reporter:
            Thomas A.
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            5 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: